Advertisement

You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

Packers announce 2013 schedule

Apr. 18, 2013
 
Sam Shields and the Green Bay Packers will get another crack at the San Francisco 49ers, who defeated the Packers in the 2012 opener and ousted them from the playoffs later in the season. File/Gannett Wisconsin Media
Sam Shields and the Green Bay Packers will get another crack at the San Francisco 49ers, who defeated the Packers in the 2012 opener and ousted them from the playoffs later in the season. File/Gannett Wisconsin Media

Here's the full Packers schedule:

Preseason
Fri. Aug. 9: ARIZONA CARDINALS, 7 p.m.
(Bishop’s Charities Game)
Sat. Aug 17: at St. Louis Rams, 7 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 23: SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (Gold Pkg.), 7 p.m. CBS
(Midwest Shrine Game)
Thu., Aug. 29 at Kansas City Chiefs 7 p.m

Regular season
Sun., Sept. 8: at San Francisco 49ers, 3:25 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 15: WASHINGTON REDSKINS, 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 22: at Cincinnati Bengals, 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 29: Bye
Sun., Oct. 6: DETROIT LIONS (Gold Pkg.), 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 13: at Baltimore Ravens, 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 20: CLEVELAND BROWNS, 3:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 27: at Minnesota Vikings, 7:30 p.m. NBC
Mon., Nov. 4: CHICAGO BEARS, 7:40 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Nov. 10: PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Gold Pkg.), 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 17: at New York Giants, *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 24: MINNESOTA VIKINGS, *12 p.m. FOX
Thu., Nov. 28: at Detroit Lions, 11:30 a.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 8: ATLANTA FALCONS, *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Dec. 15: at Dallas Cowboys, *3:25 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 22: PITTSBURGH STEELERS, *3:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 29: at Chicago Bears, *12 p.m. FOX
* NFL flex scheduling

About this blog

Get Green Bay Packers updates as they happen from our reporting team: (from left) Mike Vandermause, Wes Hodkiewicz and Pete Dougherty.

What's your take on the Packers Family Night change?

Retrieving results.
Watching practice is fine.(Your vote)
15%
573 votes
I'd rather watch a scrimmage.(Your vote)
23%
856 votes
I don't want to pay to watch practice.(Your vote)
27%
1013 votes
It doesn't matter to me.(Your vote)
34%
1271 votes

Catch up on the latest in our pregame show every game day.

Football fans

If you've ever answered "Who has the ball?" with "It's halftime," you might recognize The Airhead. Check out the characters in our cartoon gallery of oddball fans.

Special Reports

ORDER YOURS

Football fans

If you've ever answered "Who has the ball?" with "It's halftime," you might recognize The Airhead. Check out the characters in our cartoon gallery of oddball fans.

Special Reports