Check out the Green Bay Packers' 2014 schedule below, including the team's offseason, training camp, preseason and regular season schedules.

Check back here throughout the season for photos, videos and links to our weekly Packers postgame coverage.

2014 REGULAR SEASON

All times CDT

Week 1: at Seattle, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 4 (NBC) — Seahawks 36, Packers 16

Week 2: New York Jets, 3:25 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 14 (CBS) — Packers 31, Jets 24

Week 3: at Detroit, noon Sunday, Sept. 21 (FOX) — Lions 19, Packers 7

Week 4: at Chicago, noon Sunday, Sept. 28 (FOX) Packers 38, Bears 17

Week 5: Minnesota, 7:25 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 2 (CBS/NFL, Gold Package)* — Packers 42, Vikings 10

Week 6: at Miami, noon Sunday, Oct. 12 (FOX)*

Week 7: Carolina, noon Sunday, Oct. 19 (FOX)*

Week 8: at New Orleans, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 26 (NBC)*

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: Chicago, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 9 (NBC)*

Week 11: Philadelphia, noon Sunday, Nov. 16 (FOX, Gold Package)*

Week 12: at Minnesota, noon Sunday, Nov. 23 (FOX)*

Week 13: New England, 3:25 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 30 (CBS)*

Week 14: Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 8 (ESPN)

Week 15: at Buffalo, noon Sunday, Dec. 14 (FOX)*

Week 16: at Tampa Bay, noon Sunday, Dec. 21 (FOX)*

Week 17: Detroit, noon Sunday, Dec. 28 (FOX)*

* Game time and network subject to change per NFL flexible scheduling


TRAINING CAMP

Players report July 25 (all times CDT)

Saturday, July 26: 8:20 a.m.

Sunday, July 27: 8:20 a.m.

Monday, July 28: 8:20 a.m.

Tuesday, July 29: NO PRACTICE

Wednesday, July 30: 8:20 a.m.

Thursday, July 31: 8:20 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 1: 8:20 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 2: Family Night - 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 3: NO PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 4: 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5: Noon

Wednesday, Aug. 6: 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 7: NO PRACTICE

Friday, Aug. 8: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Saturday, Aug. 9: at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m. (state TV)

Sunday, Aug. 10: NO PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 11: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Tuesday, Aug. 12: Noon

Wednesday, Aug. 13: 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 14: NO PRACTICE

Friday, Aug. 15: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Saturday, Aug. 16: at St. Louis Rams - 3 p.m. (state TV)

Sunday, Aug. 17: NO PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 18: Noon

Tuesday, Aug. 19: 11:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 20: No PRACTICE

Thursday, Aug. 21: 10:15 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 22: vs. Oakland Raiders 7 p.m. (CBS, Gold Package)

Saturday, Aug. 23: NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Aug. 24: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 25: 11:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 26: NO PRACTICE

Wednesday, Aug. 27: 10:15 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 28: vs. Kansas City Chiefs - 6 p.m. (state TV)

All listed practices open to public, weather permitting. If inclement weather forces practice indoors, it will be closed to the public.

All practice dates, times and dress are subject to change


ROOKIE ORIENTATION CAMP

May 16-17 (at Don Hutson Center, not open to public)

ORGANIZED TEAM ACTIVITIES

May 28-30, June 3-5, June 10-13 (at Ray Nitschke Field)

Open to public (weather permitting): May 29, June 3, June 10

MANDATORY MINICAMP

June 17-19 (at Ray Nitschke Field)

Open to public (weather permitting): June 17, 19

Read or Share this story: http://pck.rs/1nfU9Pc