19040 105 1 LINKEDIN 15 COMMENTMORE

Check out the Green Bay Packers' 2015 schedule below, including the team's offseason, training camp, preseason and regular season schedules.

(All times CT)

TRAINING CAMP

(All open practices at Ray Nitschke Field)

Wednesday, July 29: Players report.

Thursday, July 30: 8:20 a.m.

Friday, July 31: 8:20 a.m. practice; Packers 1K Kids run, 6 p.m.; Movie Night at Lambeau Field featuring "Frozen," 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1: 8:20 a.m. practice; Packers 5K Run at Lambeau Field, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 2: No practice

Monday, Aug. 3: 8:20 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 4: 8:20 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 5: No practice

Thursday, Aug. 6: 8:20 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 7: 8:20 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8: Family Night, 5:30 p.m., Lambeau Field

Sunday, Aug. 9: No practice

Monday, Aug. 10: 12:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 11: 11:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12: No public practice

Thursday, Aug. 13: at New England Patriots, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14: No practice

Saturday, Aug. 15: 12:45 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16: No practice

Monday, Aug. 17: 12:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18: No practice

Wednesday, Aug. 19: 12:15 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20: 11:45 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 21: No practice

Saturday, Aug. 22: No public practice

Sunday, Aug. 23: at Pittsburgh Steelers, 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 24: No practice

Tuesday, Aug. 25: 12:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26: 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 27: No practice

Friday, Aug. 28: No public practice

Saturday, Aug. 29: vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30: No practice

Monday, Aug. 31: 11:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1: No practice

Wednesday, Sept. 2: No public practice

Thursday, Sept. 3: vs. New Orleans Saints

All listed practices open to public, weather permitting. If inclement weather forces practice indoors, it will be closed to the public.

Practice dates and times are subject to change.

2015 PRESEASON

Week 1: at New England Patriots, Aug. 13, 6:30 p.m.

Week 2: at Pittsburgh Steelers, Aug. 23, 7 p.m.

Week 3: vs. Philadelphia Eagles, Aug. 29, 7 p.m. (Gold package, Midwest Shrine Game)

Week 4: vs. New Orleans Saints, Sept. 3, 6 p.m.

-- Preseason games on state TV network

2015 REGULAR SEASON

All times CDT

Week 1: at Chicago Bears, Sept. 13, noon, FOX

Week 2: vs. Seattle Seahawks, Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., NBC

Week 3: vs. Kansas City Chiefs, Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., ESPN (Gold)

Week 4: at San Francisco 49ers, Oct. 4, 3:25 p.m., FOX

Week 5: vs. St. Louis Rams, Oct. 11, noon, CBS

Week 6: vs. San Diego Chargers, Oct. 18, 3:25 p.m., CBS*

Week 7: BYE

Week 8: at Denver Broncos, Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., NBC*

Week 9: at Carolina Panthers, Nov. 8, noon, FOX*

Week 10: vs. Detroit Lions, Nov. 15, noon, FOX* (Gold)

Week 11: at Minnesota Vikings, Nov. 22, noon, FOX*

Week 12: vs. Chicago Bears, Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., NBC*

Week 13: at Detroit Lions, Dec. 3, 7:25 p.m., CBS/NFL*

Week 14: vs. Dallas Cowboys, Dec. 13, 3:25 p.m., FOX*

Week 15: at Oakland Raiders, Dec. 20, 3:05 p.m., FOX*

Week 16: at Arizona Cardinals, Dec. 27, 3:25 p.m., FOX*

Week 17: vs. Minnesota Vikings, Jan. 3, noon, FOX*

* Game time and network subject to change per NFL flexible scheduling

****

ROOKIE ORIENTATION CAMP

May 8-9 (at Don Hutson Center, not open to public)

ORGANIZED TEAM ACTIVITIES

May 27-29, June 2-4 and June 9-12 (at Clarke Hinkle Field). Practices at 11:30 a.m.

Open to public (weather permitting): May 28, June 2, June 10

MANDATORY MINICAMP

June 16-18 (at Clarke Hinkle Field). Practices at 10:30 a.m.

June 16, 18 practices open to public (weather permitting)

19040 105 1 LINKEDIN 15 COMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: http://pck.rs/1yPktMG