2016 Green Bay Packers results

Game recaps of the 2016 Packers season

Share This Story

Rewind the Green Bay Packers' 2016 season with complete coverage of every game, including Bob McGinn's analysis:

2016 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Week 1: Sun, Sept. 11 at Jacksonville W, 27-23 (1-0)

Week 2: Sun, Sept. 18 at Minnesota L, 17-14 (1-1)

Week 3: Sun, Sept. 25 vs Detroit W, 34-27 (2-1)

Week 4: BYE WEEK

Week 5: Sun, Oct. 9 vs New York W, 23-16 (3-1)

Week 6: Sun, Oct. 16 vs Dallas L, 30-16 (3-2)

Week 7: Thu, Oct. 20 vs Chicago W, 26-10 (4-2)

Week 8: Sun, Oct. 30 at Atlanta L, 33-32 (4-3)

Week 9: Sun, Nov. 6 vs Indianapolis L, 31-26 (4-4)

Week 10: Sun, Nov. 13 at Tennessee L, 47-25 (4-5)

Week 11: Sun, Nov. 20 at Washington L, 42-24 (4-6)

Week 12: Mon, Nov. 28 at Philadelphia W, 27-13 (5-6)

Week 13: Sun, Dec. 4 vs Houston W, 21-13 (6-6)

Week 14: Sun, Dec. 11 vs Seattle W, 38-10 (7-6)

Week 15: Sun, Dec. 18 at Chicago W, 30-27 (8-6)

Week 16: Sat, Dec. 24 vs Minnesota W, 38-25 (9-6)

Week 17: Sun, Jan. 1 at Detroit W, 31-24 (10-6)

2016 POSTSEASON SCHEDULE

Wild Card: Sun, Jan 8 vs New York W, 38-13 (11-6)

Divisional: Sun, Jan 15 at Dallas W, 34-31 (12-6)

Conference: Sun, Jan 22 at Atlanta L, 44-21 (12-7)

2016 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Hall of Fame Game: Sun, Aug. 7 vs. Indianapolis Cancelled
Week 1: Fri, Aug. 12 vs Cleveland W, 17-11
Week 2: Thu, Aug. 18 vs Oakland W, 20-12
Week 3: Fri, Aug. 26 at San Francisco W, 21-10
Week 4: Thu, Sept. 1 at Kansas City L, 17-7

Share This Story