NFL playoffs schedule 2018: Games, dates, times, TV channel info

General overall view of the NFL Shield logo at midfield at MetLife Stadium during an NFL football game between the Los Angeles Chargers and the New YorK Jets.

The 2018 NFL playoffs schedule is now set for the wild-card round.

Wild-card round 

Saturday, Jan. 6

Tennessee Titans 22, Kansas City Chiefs 21

Atlanta Falcons 26, Los Angeles Rams 13

Sunday, Jan. 7

Jacksonville Jaguars 10, Buffalo Bills 3

New Orleans Saints 31, Carolina Panthers 26

Divisional round

Saturday, Jan. 13

Philadelphia Eagles 15, Atlanta Falcons 10

New England Patriots 35, Tennessee Titans 14

Sunday, Jan. 14

Jacksonville Jaguars 45, Pittsburgh Steelers 42

Minnesota Vikings 29, New Orleans Saints 24

Championship round

Sunday, Jan. 21 

New England Patriots 24, Jacksonville Jaguars 20

Philadelphia Eagles 38, Minnesota Vikings 7

Super Bowl

Sunday, Feb. 4

Super Bowl LII: New England Patriots vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 6:30 p.m. ET, NBC