Marco Rivera

Chad Burkholder
View Comments


» Started 111 of his 125 games, including the last 99 consecutively

» Started at guard for seven consecutive seasons (1998-2004), the longest streak by any Packers player at the position since Jerry Kramer (nine from 1958-66).

» Three-time Pro Bowl selection (2002-04)

» Voted “Ed Block Courage Award” winner by teammates for playing through injuries in 2004.

Interested in building the ultimate team of Packers Hall of Famers? We've built a tool to assemble your own legends roster. Please email with comments, questions or updates.

Packers Hall of Fame inductees Marco Rivera at Lambeau Field on Saturday, July 23, 2011. Photo by Evan Siegle/Press-Gazette


View Comments