NFL playoffs schedule in 2020: Dates, times, matchups, TV information

View Comments

The full NFL playoff scheduled for the 2019 season (will be updated as later matchups are set):

Wild-card round

Jan. 4, 2020

Houston Texans defeat Buffalo Bills, 22-19 (OT)

Tennessee Titans defeat New England Patriots, 20-13

Jan. 5, 2020

Minnesota Vikings defeat New Orleans Saints, 26-20 (OT)

Seattle Seahawks defeat Philadelphia Eagles 17-9


(All times CST)

Jan. 11, 2020

San Francisco 49ers defeat Minnesota Vikings 27-10

Tennessee Titans defeat Baltimore Ravens 28-12

Jan. 12, 2020

Kansas City Chiefs defeat Houston Texans 51-31

Green Bay Packers defeat Seattle Seahawks 28-23

Championship games

Jan. 19, 2020

AFC Championship Game, 2:05 p.m. (CBS)

NFC Championship Game, 5:40 p.m. (FOX)

Super Bowl LIV

Feb. 2, 2020 

AFC champion vs. NFC champion, 5:30 ET (FOX)

View Comments